skip to main content

Contact Information

Teachers

Teachers

Mrs. Porchas-Navarro, 6th Grade/Yearbook Teacher
Mr. Sotelo, 6th Grade Teacher/Coding
Mrs. Castillo, 6th Grade Teacher/Photography
Email: acastillo@spvusd.org
Ms. Grande, 6th Grade RSP/SDC
Email: egrande@spvusd.org
Mrs. Kircher, 7th Grade/STEM
Ms. Wilson, 7th Grade Teacher/Journalism
Email: rwilson@spvusd.org 
Mrs. Miranda, 7/8th Grade MS RSP/SDC Teacher
Mrs. Herrera, 8th Grade/Associated Student Body Teacher
Mr. Kunz, 8th Grade/Fantasy Baseball Teacher
Email: akunz@spvusd.org
Mr. Thompson, 8th Grade/Wildcat TV Teacher
Mrs. Baumgarner, MS PE/Health Teacher
Mrs. Blackmer-Blomquist, MS Art Teacher
Mr. Duggan, MS RtI Math/Adult Ed/Bill Manes Teacher
Email: tduggan@spvusd.org
Mrs. Wallace, MS Computer Teacher
Ms. Malvido, Athletic Director
Email: pmalvido@spvusd.org
Ms. Phillips, Community Day School Teacher (CDS)
Email: sphillips@spvusd.org  
Office and Support Staff 

Office and Support Staff 

Ms. Mary Kay Monson, Principal SPVMS/CDS

Diana Rico-Derma, Secretary to the Principal
Yvette Reeves, Secretary to Special Programs
Email: yreeves@spvusd.org
Rosa Campos-Meraz, MS Counselor
Sarah Chavez, Student Behavioral Specialist
Alejandra Diaz, Outreach
Email: adiaz@spvusd.org
Tom Fernandez, Security
Email: tfernandez@spvusd.org
Joe Madrigal, Security
Email: jmadrigal@spvusd.org
Gloria Gomez, Para-professional
Email: ggomez@spvusd.org
Alex Sanchez, Para-professional
Jaime Weekes, Para-professional
Larissa Fernandez, Para-professional
Joslyn Gill, CDS Para-professional
Email: jgill@spvusd.org
 

Phone Numbers 

760-572-0222 ext 2494 OR 760-457-5321