skip to main content

Contact Information

Teachers

Teachers

Mrs. Martinez, 6th Grade/Creative Writing Teacher
Mr. Sotelo, 6th Grade Teacher/Music
Mrs. Castillo, 7th Grade Teacher/Yearbook
Ms. Jones, 7th Grade/Consumer Math Teacher
Mr. Gutierrez, MS RSP/SDC Teacher
Email: cgutierrez1@spvusd.org 
Mrs. Miranda, MS RSP/SDC Teacher
Mrs. Herrera, 8th Grade/Wildcat TV Teacher
Mr. Kunz, 8th Grade/USA Roadtrip Teacher
Email: akunz@spvusd.org
Mr. McCall, MS PE/Health Teacher
Mrs. Thrower, MS Art Teacher
Mr. Morales, MS RtI/Cultures Around the World Teacher
Email: jmorales@spvusd.org
Mrs. Wallace, MS Computer Teacher
Ms. Malvido, Athletic Director
Email: pmalvido@spvusd.org
Ms. Phillips, Community Day School Teacher (CDS)
Email: sphillips@spvusd.org  
Office and Support Staff 

Office and Support Staff 

Erin Grande, Principal SPVMS/CDS

Email: egrande@spvusd.org

Diana Derma, Secretary to the Principal/A.D.
Georgia Espinoza, Secretary to Special Programs
Email: gespinoza@spvusd.org
Rosa Meraz, MS Counselor
Joslyn Gill, Student Behavioral Specialist
Alejandra Diaz, Outreach
Email: adiaz@spvusd.org
Tom Fernandez, Security
Email: tfernandez@spvusd.org
Jodie Villa, Para-professional
Email: jvilla@spvusd.org
Gabriella Sanders, Para-professional
Email: gsanders@spvusd.org
Alex Sanchez, Para-professional
Jaime Weekes, Para-professional
Marcos Lopez, Para-professional
Mark Mouland, CDS Para-professional
Email: mmouland@spvusd.org
 

Phone Numbers 

760-572-0222 ext 2494